My Cart

Items:  items

The L A Sessions 1979-1983 CD

The L A Sessions 1979-1983 CD

Track List: 1. I Wonder How She Feels 2. Don't Call Me Up 3.Moonlight 4. Little China 5. Roland 6. I Wonder If I'm Making It
7. All Night 8. Why Do I Do It? 9. Don't Tear It Up 10. I Wanna Go To New York 11. Don't Wanna Make You Cry
12. Starlight Jingles

Writers : I MacMillan.3,7,9. H Nicholson1,2,4,5,6,8,11,12.- NB Music (GB).
D Nicholson 10. - NB Music (GB).

Price: 15.00

Recently Viewed